Posted by on Dec 26, 2013 in Mobile Hairdresser Aberdeen | 0 comments

Join me this Saturday, Dec 28th at 9 am PST (LA) or 12 pm EST (New York) or 5 pm (London) time for a live chat with me on YouTube. I will love to get to know…

Hairdresser Aberdeen

About 

Friendly experienced Mobile Hairdressing and Wedding Hair service. Mobile Hairdressing in Aberdeen and surrounding areas including Stonehaven, Westhill, Kingswells, Portlethen and Peterculter. See 'Service Area' page for full list. .